Contact Us

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact our Lazy TH HOA Manager:

Legacy Properties
Kathi Thorson,
Sarah Meyers,

2504 W. Main Suite 2B, Bozeman, MT 59718
Phone: (406) 577-1470

The 2020-2021 officers for Lazy TH are:

Cory Colliver, President
Tory Atkins, Vice President
Dana Lozano, Treasurer
Dana Cardwell, Secretary
Lynn Dunnington, Member-at-Large
Brice Pufahl, Member-at-Large

The 2020-2021 Lazy TH Design Review Committee Members are:

Alex Chimbos
Andy Roe
Kezia Aster

For Design Review forms, please click on the “Design Review” tab, above.